Conference Youth


Conference Youth Officers

President Rev. Joel Byer
Vice President Rev. Aaron Lambeth
Secretary Marianna Sickler
Treasurer Rev. Jason Morford
Conference President Rev. John A. Peabody, Jr.

2016-2017 Zone Youth Leaders
Northern Chairman/President TBD
Secretary None
Treasurer None
Ministerial and Lay Advisors None
Central Chairman/President Jeremy Morford
Secretary Renee Hock
Treasurer Ken Sickler
Ministerial and Lay

Merle Hock,
Daniel Waterman
Joe McManaman

Southern Chairman/President TBD
Secretary TBD
Treasurer TBD
Ministerial and Lay
Western N.Y. Zone Chairman/President TBD
Western PA Zone Chairman/President TBD

Facebook page for Pilgrim Holiness Youth

Last modified 1/15/17